The video showcases the 24 languages of the European Union.

Language: English

Subject: Multilingual – Citizenship – Cultural awareness

Original caption: Welcome to my channel! This is Andy from I love languages. Let’s learn different languages/dialects together.

Please feel free to subscribe to see more of this.
I hope you have a great day! Stay happy!
Please support me on Patreon!
Please support me on Ko-fi

The European Union has 24 official languages: Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Irish, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovene, Spanish, Swedish.

If you are interested to see your native language/dialect be featured here.
Submit your recordings to
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Author: ILoveLanguages! (YouTube)

Publication date: 04-09-2022

Video length: 06:49